Adult Industry Lies , Sex and Rumors .
With a grin this big and a belly to match . . . Rogue Affiliate has to ask . . . has she swallowed Hal? ruleta fororuleta de la fortunajuegos portaljuegos apuestas lineavideo poker portalganar dinero pagina internetjuegos de casino onlineruleta europea onlineкомпютриjuegos azar paginas internetcasinos espana onlinejugar dados onlineruleta europea paginas webpremio dinero onlinejugar seguro paginas webmebelipremio dinero paginas webruleta internetgames onlinecasino online espa
I awlays wondered what it is Halcyon does for Flash Cash..
Now I see where his talent lies and what an asset he must be!
Are you one of those people that cant get enough adult industry drama?
Then bookmark our soap opera digest from round the boards so you catch the BEST daily drama from round the industry!
So far I know of AFF and SexBankRoll. Let’s hear it for more, so we can shitlist them. We can’t have members of this industry support the very thieves that help cripple it. Post sponsor and site (unlinked domain only name, please) they advertise on.
Let’s go! 
Noticed HPIC must have hired someone new as they are spamming their paysites in submits - kinda strange that they dont take the time to check and see if the WM is already a partner since in the comments they say they want to partner with me - LOL - Guess they just lost a partner
LOL ramos got into the face of a REALLY BIG guy who is a trained fighter you all know last night and got laid out. Not even a punch was thrown just a pick up and throw LOL
When will he ever learn
After doing a little research, ( 2 mins on google looking for sbrjmp ) it is very obvious that SexBankRoll owns the url sbrjmp.com Images from that url have been used on your website, newsletters, by your employees, etc.
For the last 6+ months one of the biggest advertisers on zango has been using that url.
Pages like http://www.sbrjmp.com/m2/15.html and http://www.sbrjmp.com/cam8/8.html which promote 18oncam.com (owned by sexbankroll) are all over zango for months. Does that look like an affiliate url ? 
Here is another image coming from that url http://www.sbrjmp.com/nl/vod/sbrNLvod.jpg
MrSexBankRoll’s Reply to zango and spyware:
Quote:
| Originally Posted by MrSexBankroll from another board
Only for you, and only here, Smoking Dawn, will I answer this. Sexbankroll does not buy traffic from Zango. We have had many affiliates in the past whom we have caught buying Zango traffic and pointing it to their sites which had our banners on them. Obviously, we were surprised when we launched at the sheer number of affiliates who did do this. It has been a tough job policing this, and we will say this: we do not tolerate spam or anyone who steals traffic. I hope this answers your question Personally, I would not work for a company that would steal or misrepresent. Curious though, how does anyone change affiliate codes like those that say Zango does? How are they still in business if they are practicing something illegal? They would be shut down, would they not? R |
So if you wouldn’t work for a company that would steal why are you still working at Sexbankroll. It is pretty apparent that they use zango which steals traffic from everyone here and this had been going on for several months.
In response to the urls posted above he replies:
Quote:
| Ironically, you seem to know a lot more about zango then i do!
That shouldn’t be there, and i have no idea who that is. Thanks for the heads up. I’ll look into it R |
and also he replied to smokingdawn’s post:
Originally Posted by SmokingDawn
Well crap!
18oncam.com is being promoted on zango on http://www.sbrjmp.com/m2/15.html Isn’t this site owned by sexbankroll??
that www.sbrjmp.com site comes up a lot on zango.
sbrjmp.com also does not appear to be an affiliate of sexbankroll. It looks like it is owned by them.
So if you don’t use them why is this happening?
MrSexbankroll: ” Alright, we cancelled the affiliates account. Thanks!
R ”
Not only does that not look like an ” affiliate url ” but the page still works and it has been over 2 months.
Well, not exactly. But you wont catch me standing behind Max Hardcore and waving a big American flag while hes being prosecuted on federal obscenity charges, either. First of all, before I say anything else at all, Id like to say this. I believe that so long as Max Hardcore, Max Steiner, Paul Little, whatever the fuck his name is, makes movies using consenting adults of sound mind and free of coercion, he should be able to do so even if those same movies are disgustin…